0 Menu

CD Extended Play EP (2015)


Highway 491's Extended Play (2015 Edition) CD

Our limited run, independently-released, CD from 2015.
6 tracks. Limited copies available.

Re-release and remastered edition of our 2014 Extended Play CD - now as a three Piece and with an extra track!

1. Stuck in the Game
2. 4NYC
3. Standby Blues
4. Empire State Express
5. Surrounded
6. This is not the End